Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nellybooks
9 février 2016

Sketch : CCL Show 2 : Team Edward or Jacob ?

CCL Show : Team Edward or Jacob ?

5 Rôles: Linda Johnson/E1/E2/J1/J2

L.J: Welcome to the CCL show. Here is your favorite host Linda Johnson. Today is a very special day. Indeed we are going to receive in this television studio set two teams! Team Edward and team Jacob. That is going to be explosive, trust me. Keep watching us !  Now please welcome them ! In your right team Edward! (Two girls are coming). And in your left team Jacob! (Two other girls are coming). Let’s begin.

Hi girls!

E1/E2/J1/J2: Hi Linda

E2: I’m so glad to be here and to expose to you my reasons why Edward is so much better than Jacob.

E1: Actually, I even don’t see the point to justify. Only someone blind can’t notice that Edward is the best.

(E1 E2 laugh)

J2: Excuse me? I’m not blind! You are. How can you don’t notice how ugly he is compare to our Jacob!

E1: There is no need to compare. One look is enough for me to say that Edward is handsome and not Jacob.

J1: He is as white as a constipated ass! No joke.

L.J: (laughs) I love my job.

E1: He is vampire! What did you expect? At least he don’t reek like a dead rat.

J2: He smelt like a wolf and only vampire can smelt it. Guess what? We are not vampire, either are you.

L.J: She makes a point.

E1: If you want a dog check pets shops.

E2: It’s less dangerous…

L.J: Vampire is dangerous to. Oh sorry I stay out.

J1: Yeah, at least we are not going to bleed to death.

J2: No one is going to drink our blood with Jacob as a boyfriend.

E1: I told you, go buy a watchdog!

L.J: Girls…

E2: Bella chose Edward over Jacob. That mean everything.

J2: It’s not our fault if she have bad taste and it was her destiny. Like that Jacob could find his soulmate on Renesmée.

E1: It’s ridiculous. He just couldn’t have the mother that all.

E2: That’s disgusting.

J2: You just understand nothing about the movie.

E1: That was mean. That movie is my second life. I understand it better than anyone.

J1: It’s MY second life not yours!

L.J: Oh Gosh they are completely crazy…

E1: It’s MY second life!

J1: You want a fight?!

E2: They threat us.

J2: What? No

E1: I want a fight!!

J1: And we are going to win darling.

E1: You won’t stand a chance fighting against us.

E2: There is no us. I’m not fighting.

J2: No way were are doing this.

E1: Oh yes…

L.J: I think we are going to stop here, okay? This girls need to calm down a little bit, don’t you agree? Girls I am really glad to have been your host. Thank you for watching, this was Linda Johnson on the CCL show. If you want to react to this topic you can call the 36 20, after the ads. See you soon on CCL!

J1: I’m going to hit you so hard that you will fall.

E2: If you dare touch me…

E1: Really? Try wimp!

J2: Please don’t…

J1: Oh yeah I will…

L.J: Fortunately we are not on screen anymore... Security?! Please, some help thanks.

End

                                                                                          -Nelly

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Nellybooks
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité