Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nellybooks
26 janvier 2016

Sketch : Mum I want a pony

Mum I want a pony

 5 rôles : Mère Fille Lycéenne Serveuse Voleuse

(dans un pub à une table)

Fille : Mum, I want an other poney !

Mère : Only if you get good marks ! I don’t pay for this private high schools for nothing.

Fille : I don’t care ! But don’t worry. I’m working for a pairwork and she is a egg-head ! She is going to do all the work alone.

(la lycéenne entre dans la pièce)

Fille : There she is !

Mère : Be nice with her if you want her to do your homework !

Fille : Hi

Lycéenne : Oh no…

Fille : Come on have a sit. Do you want something to drink ?

Mère : Waitdress ? Waitdress ?

Serveuse : Yes madame, what can I do for you ?

Mère : The young girl want to drink. So what do you want ?

(regarde la lycéenne)

Lycéenne : hum… nothing.

Mère : Come on, come on !

Lycéenne : Just water please.

Mère : Okay, so two cokes for the girls

 Serveuse : Okay two cokes, I will be right back.

Mère : Wait I haven’t finished ! I want the most expensive cocktails. You know it’s quite difficult for me… my little baby is dead…

(la serveuse reste à la table)

Lycéenne : WHAT ? Your baby died ? Oh it’s so sad ! I’m so sorry for you…

Mère : Yes my poor little baby red fish…

Fille : Yes, the cat ate it.

Lycéenne : hum….

(la volleuse arrive)

Volleuse : Hello, can I sit here ?

Lycéenne : Of course.

Fille : Seriously ?

Lycéenne : What ? Look at the pub, there is no room left.

Volleuse : Thank you but if I disturbed you I can leave.

(la voleuse essaye de voler discrètement le portemonnaie de la mère en partant)

Mère : Caught in the act ! You wanted to still my wallet ! There is a thief ! Help ! Help !

Volleuse : No,no, please,please ! Stop screaming ! I’m so sorry ! I just want to have some food for my brother and all my familly. You know my familly live in a plum, my father is going to die and he has to do three jobs !

Mère : Poor girl… Oh wait…I don’t care !

Serveuse : Oh I’m sorry for you ! I understand but I can’t do anything for you. I’m not very rich either ! I have to be a waitdress every evening to pay my rent because I’m a student at college so I haven’t a lot of money. Come here I’m going to offer you a hot chocolat !

Volleuse : Oh thank you !!

Serveuse : And If you want I can introduce to my boss, maybe he can find you a job !

Volleuse : How can I thank you ! That’s so nice of you.

(la serveuse et la volleuse s’en vont)

Lycéenne : Thank you but I have to go.

Fille : No stay here ! You have to do our homework. Thus I will be able to have a poney.

Lycéenne : Enough ! I’m done doing your homework every time. Moreover your mum pay for all you studies whereas I have a scholarship that’s why I have to pass my exam. We are seven in my family so it’s not always easy for us. So it would be great if my parents would be proud of me !

Fille : You should look at my house, it’s so big… Maybe you can sleep sometimes in our guest room. You know I haven’t got any friends. Do you want to be my friends ?

Lycéenne : Oh me either, of course I want to be your friends, and I will help you for your homework.

Fille : Yes and we will be able to ride ponies together ! Mum I want two ponies.

Mère : Of course my sweetheart anything you want. Come on let’s go home. 

End

                                                          -Nelly&Svetlana

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Nellybooks
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité