Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nellybooks
26 janvier 2016

Sketch : Procession for Athena’s veil

 Procession for Athena’s veil

5 rôles : Athena’s statue/Poseidon’s satue/Girl1/Girl2/Girl3

(Girl1 puts the veil on the statue with girl2;  Athena’s statue suddently wakes up)

Athena’s statue : Oh, that’s ugly ! What’s that ?

Girl1 (to girl2) : Eh ! I spent 4 years sewing that veil !

Girl2 : But..but..It’s not me ! I…I…I…didn’t say anything !

Girl3 (running inside the temple) : Help ! Poseidon’s Statue on the Agora just moved !

Poseidon’s satue (coming into the temple) : Hey Athena !

A : Hey Poseidon ! What’s up ?

P : I ran away from the Olymp… I couldn’t bear Hera and Zeus.They wouldn’t stop arguing.

A : Oh I understand, but the humans are worse !

(Athena’s statue and Poseidon’s satue keep talking in the back ground)

Girl3 : Oh my good !

Girl1 : What are we going to do ?

Girl2 : I always believe in theme !

Girl3 : Tell me I’m dreaming !

Girl2 : You’re not !

P : To come back to the Olymp we need to sacrifice a sheep.

Girl3 : Sacrifice ? You need a sacrifice ? Yes, yes I’m volunteer !!

Girl1 : Yes, go on, go on.

P : But we need a sheep !

A : We have found one. (shows Girl3)

Girl2 : But human sacrifices are forbidden !

A : Who said it was forbidden ! We are your Gods, you have to listen to us.

Girl1,2,3 : Of course, of course.

P : So, who wants to be sacrified ?

Girl3 : Me, myself, I want to be sacrified ! Please, please.

Girl1 : Yes take her, take her, I won’t be jealous !

Girl2 : So, let’s do it !

(Girl2 sacrifices/kills Girl3 ; the two gods become statues again)

Girl1 : Was it a dream ?

Girl2 : Maybe…(see the body of girl3) Oh no,no,no !! It’s wasn’t a dream ! Oh my god I killed someone !

(Girl2 collapse)

End

           -Nelly&Svetlana&Zou

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Nellybooks
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité